Duchess and Irina Reporting from Fairelands, Day 3

Our third Fairelands report is done, read the tale here: http://fantasyfairesl.wordpress.com/2014/05/08/duchess-and-irina-reporting-from-fairelands-day-3/

Official Report Photo by Duchess Flux

Pictures of my looks


So, what I am wearing? My mermaid outfit is from Mermaid Treasures Boutique and you can find it from The Faery Court. My seashell jewelry’s from AZE Designs, which is located at Asperatus. My scales tattoo is available at Even Tide, which is at Blackwater Glenn.

See what Duchess is wearing @ Threads and Tuneage

Outfit: Mermaid Treasures Boutique – Loving Salacia Mermaid // Fantasy Faire //
Jewelry: AZE Designs – RFL Fluted Scallop Nekky & Tiara // Fantasy Faire //
Hair: Mina – Roosje //Enchantment Event Prize//
Skin: League
Eyes: Ikon
Scales Tattoo: Even Tide – Mer Scales Bold (purple)
Hands: Slink
Nailpolish: Bliensen + Maitai – Mermaid (Slink hands required) // Fantasy Faire //
Location (my pictures): Mer-cave @ Wiggenstead Mooring